HESA Faculty Members Recognized for Teaching Evaluations by the Office of the Provost

The following members of our HESA Faculty group have received letters of recognition from Provost Mun Choi and Vice Provost for Academic Affairs Sally Reis for excelling in their teaching evaluations:

Dr. Milagros Castillo-Montoya
Catherine Cocks, M.A.
Daniel Doerr, M.A.
Dr. Marijke Kerhhahn
Dr. Sue Saunders
Dr. Christine Wilson

These instructors are among a select group of faculty whose ability to engage their students’ curiosity and spirit of inquiry is highly regarded in evaluations completed by their students.

Interested in learning more about our faculty’s interests, backgrounds, and higher education experiences? Check out our HESA Faculty page!